सीआईटीके के सभी कार्यक्रमों के लिए संशोधित शुल्क संरचना। - Revised fee structure for all programmes of CITK. सभी कार्यक्रमों के लिए पंजीकरण के नवीनीकरण की अंतिम तिथि 24 अप्रैल 2022 तक बढ़ा दी गई है। Last date of renewal of registration for all the programmes extended to 24th April 2022. The revised fee structure will be circulated shortly. सम सेमेस्टर 2022 कक्षा समय सारणी - Even Semester 2022 Class Time Table. शैक्षणिक पंचांग 2022 (जनवरी से फरवरी) - Academic Calendar 2022 (Jan - Dec). वर्ष 2022 के लिए छुट्टियों की सूची - List of Holidays for the Year 2022. Important Notice regarding Exams, Classes, internal assessment etc. in view of Covid-19 pandemic. Diploma / UG / PG 3rd Semester (Regular & Compartmental) Examination, January 2022. Diploma and UG 5th Semester Examination, January 2022. Odd Semester End Term Examinations (Offline) - 25th January 2022 onward (tentative). Time Table for online ODD Semester Classes commencing from 23-08-2021. New Bus Time Table from 24th November, 2021 onward. Reopening of Offline Classes for students, batch-wise permissions. Results of 1st and 3rd semester Diploma, UG and PG examinations (regular/ compartmental) held in March and April 2021. Circular - Children Education Allowance (CEA) and Hostel Subsidy for the Academic Year 2021-22. Mandatory - Declaration form and submission of Covid-19 test certificate for attending offline classes.
27th May, 2022 | Fri
Board of Governors | CIT Board of Governors comprise the following members
Padma Shri (Dr.) Jitendra Nath Goswami Padma Shri, Asom Ratna Awardee Chairman of the Board of Governors CIT, Kokrajhar Chairman
Mr. Madhu Ranjan Kumar Joint Secretary (DL & BP), Dept. of Higher Education, MHRD, Govt. of India, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110001 Member
Smt. Darshana Momaya Dabral (FA) IFD, MHRD, Govt. of India Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110001 Member
Mr. Manish Thakur, IAS Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Assam Dept. of Higher Education, Dispur Guwahati, Assam 781006 Member
Sri Carol Narzary, ACS Secretary, IBA, BTC Kokrajhar, Assam-783370 Member
Sri Robinson Muchahary, ACS Secretary, Dept. of Education, BTC Kokrajhar, Assam-783370 Member
Prof. Dhruba Jyoti Saikia Former Vice-Chancellor Cotton College State University, Guwahati, Assam Member
Prof. Sukumar Nandi Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering IIT Guwahati-781039 Member
Prof. Upender Pandel Department of Metallurgical & Material Engineering Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur-302017 Member
Prof. H.S.Yadav Director, NERIST, Nirjuli-791109 Arunachal Pradesh Member
Prof. Pradeep Gururaj Yammiyavar Dept. of Design, IIT Guwahati-39 Member
Prof. T. G. Sitharam Director, CIT Kokrajhar, BTAD, Assam -783370 Member
Dr. Bihung Brahma Assistant Professor, Department of HSS CIT Kokrajhar, BTAD, Assam -783370 Member
Ms. Chaitali Brahma Registrar, CIT, Kokrajhar Non-Member, Secretary BoG