केन्द्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कोकराझार



CENTRAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KOKRAJHAR

Deemed to be University, MHRD, Govt. of India Kokrajhar, BTAD, Assam 783370

File No.: CITK/IQAC/1429/2017/141

Date: 27/07/2020

NOTIFICATION

It is hereby notified that, the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of Central Institute of Technology (CIT) Kokrajhar is reconstituted with the following members as per the latest guidelines of National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC). The cell will come into effect from the date of publication of the notification.

1. Chairperson: Director, CIT Kokrajhar

2. Administrative Officers:

- i. Registrar, CIT Kokrajhar
- ii. Assistant Registrar (Academic), CIT Kokrajhar
- iii. Assistant Registrar (Administration), CIT Kokrajhar
- iv. Assistant Registrar (Finance), CIT Kokrajhar

3. Teacher members:

- i. Mr. Avijit Paul, Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
- ii. Mr. Haradhan Chel, Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering
- iii. Mr. Bikramjit Choudhury, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
- iv. Dr. Radhakrishnan Kesavan, Assistant Professor, Department of Food Engineering and Technology
- v. Mr. Jeet Dutta, Assistant Professor, Department of Instrumentation Engineering
- vi. Mr. Abhijit Padun, Assistant Professor, Department of Multimedia Communication and Design
- vii. Mr. Bihung Brahma, Assistant Professor, Department of Humanities and Social Science
- viii. Dr. Sandeep Kumar Srivastava, Associate Professor, Department of Physics (Representing departments of Basic Sciences and Allied Engineering)

4. Members of the management:

 Prof. Sukumar Nandi, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, IIT Guwahati & member, BoG of CIT Kokrajhar



केन्द्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कोकराझार

CENTRAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KOKRAJHAR

Deemed to be University, MHRD, Govt. of India Kokrajhar, BTAD, Assam 783370

www.cit.ac.in

5. Nominee from local society

- i. The vice-chancellor, Bodoland University, Kokrajhar
- 6. Members from employers/industrialist/stakeholder
 - i. From the IOCL, Bongaigaon Refinery to be nominated
- 7. Director, IQAC, CIT Kokrajhar Dr. Monomoy Goswami, Professor, Department of

Civil Engineering

This is notified with due approval of the competent authority of the institute.



(Ms. Chaitali Brahma) Registrar, CIT Kokrajhar

Chaitali Brahma Registrar Central institute of Technology Kokrajhar