

केन्द्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कोकराझार CENTRAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KOKRAJHAR

Deemed to be University, MoE, Govt. of India Kokrajhar, BTAD, Assam 783370

www.cit.ac.in

Date: 16/09/2021

No. CITK/ Estt./ Misc./ 407/ 2020/ 434

ORDER

In pursuance of the "Ek Bharat Shreshtha Bharat Programme" launched by the Government of India, a 5 (five) member committee has been constituted with the following members to implement and oversee the same in this Institute also.

1.	Dr. Manasi Buzar Baruah, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Physics	 Nodal Officer
2.	Dr. Anamika Kalita Deka, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Chemistry	 Co-Ordinator
3.	Dr. Bornali Bora Patowary, Asst. Professor, Dept. of ECE	 Member
4.	Ms. Monideepa Brahma, Asst. Professor, Dept. of HSS	 Member
5.	Ms. Susmita Roy, Asst. Professor, Dept. of MCD	 Member

This is issued with the approval of the Director.

(Ms. Chaitali Brahma)

Registrar

Central Institute of Technology

Kokrajhar

E-mail: registrar@cit.ac.in Registrar

CIT, Kokrajhar

Copy to:-

- 1. The Director, CIT Kokrajhar in favour of information.
- 2. Persons concerned for information and necessary action.
- 3. The HoD of CSE Dept., CIT Kokrajhar. He is instructed to create an email group namely "ebsb@cit.ac.in" that can be accessed by the members of the group with group mails being readable by the Director, Registrar, PS to Director & PS to Registrar of this institute.

4. CIT website for wide circulation.

ESTD-2006 ESTD-2006

(Ms. Chaitali Brahma)

Registrar

Central Institute of Technology

Kokrajhar

E-mail: registrar@cit.ac.in

CIT, Kokrajha