

केन्द्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कोकराझार CENTRAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KOKRAJHAR

Deemed to be University, MHRD, Govt. of India Kokrajhar, BTAD, Assam 783370

No.CITK/Hostel Warden/86/2021/560

www.cit.ac.in

Date: 12.10.2021

REVISED ORDER

A New Hostel Committee for CITK has been constituted with the following faculty members:

<u>CHIEF WARDEN:</u> Mr. Borat Basumatary, Asstt. Prof., Dept. of IE

MEMBER SECRETARY: Dr. Sahalad Bargayary, Asstt. Prof., Dept. of Mathematics.

A. SIKHNA JWHWLAO BOY'S HOSTEL

1.	Dr. Sahalad Bargayary, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Mathematics	WARDEN
2.	Mr. Dipankar Sutradhar, Asst. Professor Dept. of IE	WARDEN

B. JWHWLAO DWIMALU BOY'S HOSTEL

1.	Shafi Kamal Rahman, Asst. Professor, Dept. of CE	WARDEN
2	Mr Rorat Rasumatari Asst Prof Dept of IF	WARDEN

C. SUJIT NARZARY MEMORIAL BOY'S HOSTEL

1.	Mr. Jackie Brahma, Asst. Professor, Dept. of CE	WARDEN
2.	Dr. Yachang Omo, Asst. Professor, Department of CE	WARDEN

D. GAMBARI SIKLA GIRL'S HOSTEL

1.	Dr. Omem Paron, Asst. Professor, Dept. of CE	WARDEN
2	Dr. Anamika Kalita Deka, Asst. Professor (Chemistry)	WARDEN

E. BAOKUNGRI GIRL'S HOSTEL

1.	Dr. Tanushree Nayak, Asst. Professor, Dept. of HSS	WARDEN
2.	Mrs. Mainao Alina Goyari, Asst. Professor Dept. of FET	WARDEN

F. TENGAPARA GIRL'S HOSTEL

1.	Dr. Tanushree Nayak, Asst. Professor, Dept. of HSS	WARDEN
3.	Mr. Bodosa Brahma, Dept. of Basic Science (Physics)	WARDEN

G. BASIRAM JWHWLAO BOY'S HOSTEL

1.	Dr. Anuck Islary, Asst. Professor, Dept. of FET	WARDEN
2.	Mr. Bikramjit Choudhury, Asst. Professor, Dept. of IT	WARDEN

H. PG BOY'S HOSTEL

1	Mr. Antoryomi Donigrahi	Asst. Professor Dept. of ECE	WARDEN
	wir. Aniarvami Panigrani	. Assi. Professor Debt. of Eule	WARDEN

I. PG GIRL'S HOSTEL

1. Dr. Susmitha Wills. K, Asst. Prof. IE WARDEN

This is issued with the approval of the Director

(Ms. Chaitali Brahma) Registrar, CIT Kokrajhar

Copy for information to:

1. The concerned persons