National Innovation and Startup Policy Cell

National Innovation and Startup Policy Cell
An institutional level National Innovation and Startup Policy (NISP) Cell is hereby constituted with the following members for smooth implementation of the NISP in Central Institute of Technology, Kokrajhar. The tenure of the members will be three (3) years which may be reviewed as necessity arises.
Dr Pranjal Kalita Associate Professor, Chemistry Coordinator
Dr. Gunajit Sarma Associate Professor, Humanities and Social Science Member
Dr. Agile Mathew Assistant Professor, Electronics & Communictaion Engineering Member
Dr. Sahalad Borgoyary Assistant Professor, Mathematics Member
Dr. Monomoy Goswami Professor, Civil Engineering Member
Dr. Hemanta Kumar Kalita , Computer Science & Engineering Member
Dr. Santosh Kumar Assistant Professor, Food Engineering and Technology Member
Dr. Kaushik Chandra Deva Sarma Assistant Professor, Instrumentation Engineering Member
Dr. Manasi Buzar Baruah Assistant Professor, Physics Member
Dr. Amit Kumar Dey Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering Member